Fellowship of the BGTHA is awarded to those who have made an outstanding contribution to Travel Medicine and/or the BGTHA.

The following have been awarded Fellowship of the BGTHA

  • Dr Cameron Lockie
  • Dr Jon Cossar
  • Dr Eric Walker
  • Mrs Jane Chiodini
  • Dr Iain McIntosh
  • Dr George Kassianos
  • Dr Mike Townend
  • Fiona Genasi
  • Jane Wilson-Howarth
  • Becky Swadling